Can I make my resume private?
Your resume is public by default, but you can make it private anytime by clicking the resume setting icon in the editor.
Can I cancel my Pro plan anytime?
Yes, you can cancel at any time by going to your account page. If you cancel your Pro plan, you will lose access to all Pro features one month after the date of your last payment.
What happens to my resumes when I cancel my Pro plan?
Once your Pro plan expires, any additional resumes other than your main resume will be archived and hidden. People visiting those resumes will not be able to view them. If you ever upgrade to a Pro plan again, they will reappear and you will be able to view and edit them.
Will my credit card information be stored on Standard Resume?
No, we do not store or have access to your credit card information. Standard Resume uses Stripe for payments so all payments are securely processed by them.
Can I delete my account?
Yes, you can delete your account by going to your account page. Deleting your account will erase all of your data from our servers.